Caribbean Time Zones

The Caribbean region is divided into 2 time zones, Eastern and Atlantic, as also illustrated in the below map. For the other Central American countries to the Central America page.

There are five countries with observe daylight saving being Bahamas, Cuba, Turks & Caicos islands, Haiti and Bermuda. 

More information can be found on the individual pages.

caribbean time zone map large
Central Time Eastern Time Atlantic Time